music monday 06.18.2012

Wow. Lots of insanely great music being added to my playlist lately. Summer has officially landed her hot arse in Toronto, which means I’m constantly looking for songs to add to my ultimate ‘cruisin’ with the windows’ down playlist. Yes, my car has A/C, but there is something special about driving around with the windows down, wind through your hair, hands doing those little waves out the window..Take a listen to four of my newest additions and one throwback that recently made a comeback. Enjoy my pretties and please share your ultimate crusin’ with the windows down song.









comments

