Music Monday 03.26.2012

I’ve never posted a ‘Music Monday’ before, but felt compelled to share my newest Ipod additions.

Kicking off with Midnight City by M83. This song is brilliant from start to finish. And, there’s a saxophone solo at the end?! I know, right?! The last time I heard a saxophone solo was in the  80s, when I was still nestled in the womb.

This next track has a sick beat, great vocals, and is just sheer perfection. I love house. Always have, always will. I think all  Europeans may have some hereditary predisposition to ♥ house music.

Gotta show some Canadian love with this next track. USS (Ubiquitous Synergy Seeker) is a musical duo hailing from Toronto. The track Damini has been out for a while, but it’s still going strong on my Ipod.

Enjoy my pretties! Would love to know what everyone else is listening to. 

♠ ♠ ♠

comments

